2019 TOWN OF EUREKA TOWN CAUCUS, January 10, 2019

The 2019 Caucus for the Town of Eureka was called to order by Town Chairman, Gene Krull at 6:30 p.m. at the Eureka Town Hall on January 10th, 2019.

Notice of Caucus meeting was posted on the Town's Website and the Town Hall board January 3rd, 2019.

Wm Maassen/Tim Knigge motion to approve the agenda, motion carried.

A poll list was signed with twenty-three (23) electors of the town present.

Chairman Krull called for nominations for Town Chairman

Tim Knigge/Paul Schneider nominated Steve Jacobs for chairman

Kirk Lehman/Bonnie Maassen nominatedDon Anderson for chairman

Chairman Krull called for nominations for Town Supervisors

Kirk Lehman/Mary Ostman nominatedWilliam Maassen for Supervisor

Kirk Lehman/Tom Tellijohn nominated Rick Wester for Supervisor

Tim Knigge/Carleen Matosky nominated Paul Schneider for Supervisor

Chairman Krull called for nominations for Town Treasurer

Carleen Matosky/William Maassen nominated Shaila Johnson for Treasurer

Caucus Tellers, Bonnie Maassen, Mary Ostman and Chairman Gene Krull certified the Town nominations for Town Chairman: Steve Jacobs and Don Anderson, Supervisors: William Maassen, Rick Wester and Paul Schneider and Treasurer, Shaila Johnson.

There being no further business Kirk Lehman/Bill Maassen motion to adjourn meeting, motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 6:45 p.m.

Minutes respectfully submitted by David Anderson, Eureka Town Clerk